Areas of service - Rail Safe Geelong

SERVICE_MAP.JPGAreas of service for Rail Safe Geelong

Rail Safe Geelong covers Geelong, Bellarine peninsula, The Surfcoast & the Western suburbs of Melbourne.

The suburbs we cover are Geelong, Geelong south, Geelong east, Geelong West, Geelong north, Corio, Norlane, North Shore, Bell Post Hill, Lara, Hamlyn heights, Herne Hill, Newtown, Highton, Wandana heights, Belmont, Grovedale, Waurn Ponds, Armstrong’s creek, Waralilly, Whittington, Newcomb, Moolap & Leopold.

On the Bellarine peninsula we cover Drysdale, Clifton Springs, Portarlington, Indented Head, St Leonards, Queenscliff, Point Lonsdale, Ocean Grove, Wallington, Barwon Heads & Breamlea.

On the Surfcoast we cover Torquay, Anglesea, Fairhaven, Aireys inlet, Eastern View, Lorne, Wye River, Apollo bay, Deans Marsh, & Colac.

Rail Safe Geelong also cover parts of the Western suburbs of Melbourne which include Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook, Tarneit, Sanctuary Lakes, Altona, Footscray, Williamstown, Yarraville, Deer Park, Caroline springs, Melton, Bacchus Marsh, Manor lakes & Wyndham Vale.